• Introduction :

    Bonjour,

    Je suis actuellement étudiant en école de commerce (ECE - Groupe INSEEC) à Bordeaux. 

    Je réalise un stage de trois mois au sein de l'entreprise "Golden Moments" à Portsmouth en tant que responsable des ventes et du marketing du secteur francophone.

    Je vais donc vous raconter mon aventure ...

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Hello,

    I am currently in my 2nd year of studies on the French business and management school, ECE Bordeaux.

    As part of my degree I realise a three months internship at "Golden Moments Ltd". This company is based in Portsmouth where I am the sales and marketing manager of the french market.

    Let me share my experience with you...